Home | Calendar | Exhibitions & Collections | Education | Community | Visit | Join | Contact 



Contact Us

Mattatuck Museum Arts & History Center
144 West Main Street
Waterbury CT 06702

Phone: (203) 753-0381
Fax: (203) 756-6283
E-mail: Please direct e-mails to appropriate title in the list below.

Staff:

Title Name Phone Ext. E-mail Prefix
Administrative Assistant Catherine Filippone 10 cfilippone
Director Marie Galbraith 17 mgalbraith
Development Director Sydney Voghel-Ochs 20 svoghel
Marketing Coordinator Catherine Rosich 11 crosich
Curator Cynthia Roznoy, Ph.D. 15 croznoy
Education Coordinator Karen Pierce 13 kpierce
Collections Manager Suzie Fateh-Tehrani 12 sfateh
Curatorial Assistant Debra Perugini 14 dperugini
Director of Security
and Maintenance
Darryl Dilday 21 ddilday

Note: The full e-mail address is formed as follows: prefix@mattatuckmuseum.org.

Non-Staff Personnel:

Title Name E-mail Address
Publicist Frances Chamberlain fchamberlain7475@charter.net
Webmaster Charles Austin c.austin@a-pix.com
Project Photographer Randy Clark ext. 19 randyclarkphoto@aol.com


© The Mattatuck Historical Society, Waterbury CT